Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Integrating 12 steps and Buddhism (Step Two)

July 24, 2023 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Integrating 12 steps and Buddhism
Sponsored by Friendly Circle Berlin Recovery workshops
4th Monday of every month for 12 months
7:30pm Berlin, 6:30pm London, 1:30pm Eastern, 10:30am Pacific

 

In this year-long, once a month series, Judith will discuss one step per month for 12 months, exploring the integration of 12 steps and Buddhism.  Each workshop will last for 90 minutes and consist of a talk by Judith and a Q & A afterwards.  Our workshops are open to all 12 step groups!

Monday, June 26, 2023, Step One
Monday, July 24, 2023, Step Two
Monday, August 28, 2023, Step Three
Monday, Sept 25, 2023, Step Four
Monday, Oct. 23, 2023, Step Five
Monday, Nov 27, 2023, Step Six
Monday, Jan 22, 2024, Step Seven
Monday, Feb 26, 2024, Step Eight
Monday, March 25, 2024, Step Nine
Monday, April 22, 2024, Step Ten
Monday, May 27, 2024, Step Eleven
Monday, June 24, 2024, Step twelve

 

Zoom: 550-501-9905 no password required

Details

Date:
July 24, 2023
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5505019905