Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friendly Circle Berlin Recovery Workshop

January 20, 2023 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

12:30pmCT

A Recovery workshop opened to all.  Friendly Circle Berlin is a zoom meeting that is part of the Berlin English speaking AA Fellowship.  This will be a dialogue between Judith Ragir and Frank Liddy who is a Zen Teacher from the Black Mountain Zen Center in Belfast, Northern Ireland.  We will discuss Zen and 12 step and Judith’s Recent book:  Untangling Karma, Intimate Zen Stories on Healing Trauma.

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5505019905

7:30pm Germany, 6:30pm UK & Ireland, 1:30pm East Coast, 12:30pm CT, 10:30am Pacific

Details

Date:
January 20, 2023
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Venue

Friendly Circle Berlin